Functions Ph: 9824 6205 | Email: | 14 Coonil Crescent MALVERN

Here you will find photos of the most recent club champions.  For ease of viewing, the most recent have been placed at the top of the page.


2018/19 Men’s Singles Club Champion and Runner Up

Winner Stuart Arnold-Levy (right), with runner up John Murdoch in the Men’s Singles Finals.

2018/19 Ladies’ Singles Club Champion and Runner Up

Winner Suzanne Gibbs (right), with runner up Anne Franceschini in the Ladies’ Singles Finals.

2018/19 Men’s Pairs Club Champions and Runners Up

Winners (from left to right) Garry Devlin and Edward Payne with runners up John Murdoch and Stuart Arnold-Levy.

2018/19 Men’s Pairs Club Champions

Men’s Pairs Club Champions Edward Payne and Garry Devlin.

2018/19 Ladies’ Pairs Club Champions and Runners Up

Winners (from right to left) Robyn Loh and Anne Franceschini with runners up Olga Nowatschenko and Anita D’Andrea.


Unfortunately, this gallery of photos of our club champions is incomplete – if you have photographs of people who should be represented here, please contact us – we would even be happy to have the names of other champions for the “missing years” if you have that information. In the latter case, the names and years will be inserted.

Recipe06082015_21 Keith McKinley Wilson 1973-1974, 1983-1984, 1987-1988

Recipe06082015_16 Hans van Dorssen 1984-1985, 1998-1999

Recipe06082015_23 Aileen Vallance 1989-1990

Recipe06082015_22 Ron Palmer 1990-1991

Recipe06082015_12 Margaret Duffield 1990-1991, 1994-1995

Recipe06082015_2 John Harding 1994-1995, 1995-1996, 1997-1998, 1999-2000, 2004-2005

Recipe06082015_19 Peg Watts 1995-1996, 1998-1999, 1999-2000

Recipe06082015_14 Olive Harding 1997-1998, 2000-2001

Recipe06082015_6 Geoff Harding 2001-2002

Recipe06082015_5 Bob Robinson 2002-2003

Recipe06082015_25 Morena Poropat 2001-2002, 2004-2005

Recipe06082015_4 Anton Poropat 2003-2004

Recipe06082015_3Sandra Richardson 2003-2004

Recipe06082015_20Suzanne Gibbs 2005-2006, 2010-2011

Recipe06082015_10 Ray Brown 2005-2006

Recipe06082015_24 Lou Harris 2006-2007

Recipe06082015_18Sean Harris 2006-2007

Recipe06082015_7 Helen Classon 2007-2008, 2009-2010, 2013-2014

Recipe06082015_13 Andrew Caldecott 2007-2008

Recipe06082015_8 Wayne Martin 2008-2009, 2012-2013

Recipe06082015_11 Andy Barraclough 2008-2009, 2012-2013, 2015-2016

Recipe06082015_9 Reg Davis 2009-2010

Recipe06082015_17 Paul Holtschke 2010-2011

Recipe06082015_15 David Pethard 2011-2012

Recipe06082015_26 Eiko Sakai 2011-2012, 2014-2015

Recipe06082015_27 Denis Kilmartin 2013-2014, 2014-2015

IMG_1304 Stuart Arnold-Levy 2015-2016